Need a Vacation? Come To My Party!

bookcontest

I couldn’t be more excited for the release of my new book, Let’s Get This Party Started, which comes out from Abrams on October 15. It’s full of simple, creative ideas for celebrating with your kids and has been such a labor of love for me and my family. And I’m even more thrilled to announce that Moonfrye is going to bring two fans to Los Angeles, put them up in a hotel for two nights, and provide ground transportation to celebrate with me at the book launch party!

Entering is easy. Just tell us why YOU need a vacation! Tell us your story in the comment section below, and don’t be afraid to get creative–we’re looking for a story that moves us, inspires us, makes us laugh. This community is so important to me, and to everyone at Moonfrye, and we can’t wait to know more about you and to celebrate with our two lucky winners.

Check out Let’s Get This Party Started here and stay tuned to Moonfrye Team on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram throughout the week for even more ways to enter to win our awesome LA trip!

No purchase necessary. Contestants must be 18 years of age or older, and live in the United States. For full terms and conditions please click here.

128 Replies to “Need a Vacation? Come To My Party!”

  1. I need a trip to LA because I just graduated college and want to work in entertainment. Everyone knows LA is the hub for all things media-related and entertainment based and I can’t get a start without a trip to the place where media lives. It would be great to get the chance to visit one of the most dynamic cities that represents the road I would like to take in my life.

  2. My husband and I both work to make ends meet! We have two beautiful children now that we get to share our love with. Our 8 years together has been a roller coaster and sometimes I feel like pulling my hair out! We make every penny we have work but it sure would be nice to be able to have an extra few pennies to enjoy a trip together and rekindle our love on a vacation! We both make sacrifices in life just to enjoy the simple things in life together and have more family time than anything.That is what is most important to us.

Leave a Reply

